Appolicious powers Verizon Educational Tools

UFC ®

Sports

by Zuffa, LLC
Download this app if: you're a big fan of the Ultimate Fighting Championship.


Screenshots


Advisor Review

Get ready for a fight with the UFC.TV iPhone app — UFC.TV is not an app for people curious about UFC. It is an app for serious UFC fans. In the same way you wouldn’t download MLB At-Bat and expect it to explain the intricacies of baseball, UFC.TV won’t break down the basics of a great fight. But if you’re already a fan of mixed martial arts and...


Developer Notes

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+Dec 12th | The Ultimate Fighter Finale
- Main Card* 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
- Late Prelims** 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT
- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims*** 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

+DEC 13th | UFC Fight Night: Dos Santos vs Miocic
- Main Card* 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- Late Prelims** 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
-...


Reviews

For fans only — If you're a fan of the Ultimate Fighting Championship, this app is pretty much a no-brainer. Offers in-app subscription to watch lots of fights.